2023-8-21

Hello!! I've finally updated my friends page, and added some new stuff to my home page, and added a directory page! It's taken a while, but I'm pretty happy with it as it is at the moment. I still have a bunch more stuff I want to make, sure, but it's pretty fucking great!

Depression, trauma, and other various ailments have been handing my ass to me on a silver platter, recently, and I'm not doing too great. Something, something, "this, too, shall pass" or whatever.

Still playing Muv-Luv, AI The Somnium Files, and Fate Stay Night. Finished the main campaign of Skyrim, though! Also, I've been doing a lot of exploration in Genshin with the release of Fontaine, as well as playing Honkai Star Rail. I'm half-wondeirng if I should add a seperate page that's just, like, user IDs for games? Not sure, though.

Oh, before I forget... I'm working on compiling an emoticon folder for this blog! I'm a huge fan of them, so... Hopefully, next blog post, I'll have them set up! My main issue is that I've been hoarding pixels and such since around 2014, so it's hard to go through it and decide which ones I should upload while still maintaining good mood diversity, since I do have limited space lol.

Anyways, that's all for now! :D