2023-9-30

Hello everyone, new and old alike! It's been a while since I've updated. Guess I'll talk a bit about my current projects, and why it's been a bit?

First and foremost: I FINISHED ADDING IN EMOTICONS!!!!!!! This will make it much, much easier to add in any emoticons I want in my blog posts, and I can easily add more if needed. Pretty epic, if I do say so myself!

Next: I've been working a lot with Renpy. I have a game in progress where the writing and editing is done, I just need to finish styling the GUI and add music and images. I have a good idea of what I want it to look and feel like, just haven't finished it yet. I'm excited for when I can finally put it up for download!

I've also had a few other projects in progress (writing, modding, etc.) but nothing far enough I can really talk about at the moment. Sorry! They're all pretty early in development, so I hesitate to talk more about them for now.

Anyways, hope that explains why I haven't been super active for a hot minute I've been busy as a bee lately