2023-8-5

Hello all! I haven't written in a while, huh? I guess part of it is that I haven't had much to write about. Nothing particularly big or exciting has happened to me recently, yknow? So I guess I'll talk about the little things!

As you may have noticed, a lot of the site got an overhaul. Yippie! I like this blog section as it is right now, though, so I'll keep it as is. I'm really happy with how it looks. It's wonky, just how I like it.

Other than that... I've been enjoying Muv-Luv and AI The Somnium Files! DATE'S JUST LIKE ME FR!!!!!! I haven't finished either yet pls no spoilerz lol

I also reinstalled Skyrim and modded it to hell and back! :D I didn't realize soul gems... did anything? Despite playing it when it first came out in 2011. I always end up playing a Breton who whacks everyone with a sword or axe, and this time has been no different.

I'm now part of the Magicalhearted webring! So that's fun! I've never been a part of a webring before :D

Lastly, I finished writing and the basic GUI for my first fangame! Currently waiting on art for it since my GF has so kindly offered to do the art. I'll probably end up changing the GUI again once she's done with the art, but it's all basic placeholders that I can easily edit once the art is done. The fangame is basically just an illustrated Witch's Heart fanfic lol

Um, I can't think of anything else interesting I've done lately? Sorry, I don't live a super interesting life lmao